This Is Toledo Logo
This Is Toledo Logo
Winterfest | Hall of Fame Induction

Winterfest | Hall of Fame Induction

KeyBank Discovery Theater
Imagination Station
1 Discovery Way
Toledo, OH, 43604

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 7 p.m. (Doors open at 6 p.m.)

The Toledo Hockey Hall of Fame Committee will introduce the 2021 class during Walleye Winterfest on Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at the brand-new KeyBank Discovery Theater at Imagination Station in downtown Toledo. Seven hockey greats will be inducted into the fifth class of the Toledo Hockey Hall of Fame at the event. The inductees are listed below.

Rick Corriveau (Toledo Storm: 1992-96)

John Gravel (Toledo Blades: 1963-64, 68-70; Toledo Hornets: 1970-74)

Ian MacPhee (Toledo Goaldiggers: 1974-79)

Roger Maisonneuve (Toledo Mercurys: 1957-62)

Lorne Molleken (Toledo Goaldiggers: 1982-83)

Nick Vitucci (Toledo Storm: 1993-95, 1997-98; Toledo Walleye: 2009-14)

Don Westbrooke (Toledo Blades: 1963-67; Toledo Goaldiggers: 1974-77)

The nomination and subsequent selection of candidates was determined by the Toledo Hockey Hall of Fame committee, made up of former coaches, players, team historians, media representatives, and with input from Toledo hockey fans during the voting phase.

Event Website | Get Tickets