This Is Toledo Logo
This Is Toledo Logo

Contact Us

We are here to assist you! Please scroll down to connect with a member of our team. 

Destination Toledo
Convention and Visitors Bureau
401 Jefferson Ave., Toledo, OH 43604*

Local: 419-321-6404
Fax: 419-321-5040
info@VisitToledo.org

 

Careers

Thank you for your interest in a career with Destination Toledo! Check out our Careers page to view current openings.

 

Our Team

Lance Woodworth, CATP

President and CEO
Lance@VisitToledo.org

Mark Brazeau, CHIA, CATP

Director of Group Sales and Relationship Management
Mark@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Tradeshows

Jayme Mazur, CATP

Relationship Manager
Jayme@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Diversity, Inclusion & Accessibility, Religious

Tami Gulia, CATP

Relationship Manager
Tami@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Sports, Hobbies/Collectibles

Nick Anderson, CATP

Relationship Manager
Nick@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Association, Education, Government

Eric Heinemann, CATP

Relationship Manager
Eric@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Corporate, Third-Party Meeting Planners

Emily Moore, CATP

Group Services Coordinator
Emily@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Group Services, Motorcoach

Cathy Miller, CATP

Partnership Development Manager
Cathy@VisitToledo.org

Caleigh Heuring, CATP

Marketing Manager
Caleigh@VisitToledo.org

Kendahl Plank, CATP

Marketing Specialist
Kendahl@VisitToledo.org

Sherri Hudson, CATP

Office Manager
Sherri@VisitToledo.org